Aynsley Cottage Garden Windsor Mugs Set From  £30.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 July 2019 13:41
Bought as a gift and timing became of the essence.Found ordering easy and pleased with service received until processing and delivery caused problems. I was unable to access tracking and was unable to retrieve order, given that the delivery agent advised by vendor was the wrong one. I was told Parcelforce when actual agent was DPD. I had to effect retrieval myself. Hence not impressed with after sales service!
The item was received in mint condition and the transaction ended happily.
I believe that this negative review is not a true reflection of service from Beleek since I purchased from them after receiving a recommendation from a friend.
20 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner10 August 2019 11:38
I was so glad when this product became available again as they are very colorful and just the right size. Double glad that they're dishwasher safe. Belleek certainly does make superior goods.
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United StatesOwner18 November 2020 15:40
So well made and just the right size. Colors are vibrant and I love the variety.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from United KingdomOwner19 January 2021 13:19
These are lovely cups. Not too big, not too delicate
I am collecting whole set. It’s lovely
Arrived safe, no breakages.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from IrelandOwner22 January 2021 14:44
Delighted with these mugs. They are perfect size.I already have matching plates. Lovely set!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
James from IrelandOwner02 February 2021 09:49
Well presented mugs; Nice details, light without being delicate.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 February 2021 11:39
I had bought the Aynsley Cottage Garden tea pot in January and absolutely loved it. So I've recently ordered two sets of the matching mugs. Gorgeous set. Love them. They are lovely also with the older cottage garden pattern (can't get the mugs anywhere but new are fabulous).
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 February 2021 12:50
Purchased two sets of these mugs to match the teapot in the pattern (which I bought last month). Absolutely gorgeous set. Although I have the older cottage garden pattern in tea set, couldn't find mugs anymore to match. These are beautiful with old pattern (I have a lovely selection of older pattern).
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo