Aynsley Fairisle Mugs Set From  £30.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Grace from United Kingdom01 December 2017 18:33
This set of fine china mugs, with seasonal design are beautifully presented in circular 'hat box' complete with ribbon and bow.

Received today, to present as gifts.

Lovely gift and no need to wrap!!
28 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Noreen from IrelandOwner01 April 2018 13:16
These very original and stylish mugs are lovely. They are also very good quality and great value.
27 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
UlsterBritt from United Kingdom05 January 2019 14:48
I ordered these mugs both for Christmas presents and a wedding present. All recipients really liked the mugs and said they enjoyed using them during the Christmas season. They also commented on how beautiful the box they came in was and how they’d be keeping it to use for ‘bits and bobs’. The mugs arrived promptly and all arrived in perfect condition. All that’s left is for me to order my own set! I love Belleek!
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sully from United StatesOwner08 January 2019 12:21
We bought these for gifts for family and friends. We were so impressed with the quality and presentation in gift box we bought two sets for our Christmas Table. Planning on purchasing more for next Christmas.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert M from United StatesOwner26 January 2019 16:25
I was not sure about ordering this set of mugs but the reindeer pulled and tugged. I am SO HAPPY I did buy them. The 6 mugs vary within the similar design. The colors, especially the lighter ones, are charming. They carry the red subtly while you still have 2 which are boldly red. The cream and light blue reindeer and snowflakes help to tone down all that gorgeous Winter red! In looking at the mugs I can see how a table could be set differently each time. For someone like myself, I could use one each day without repeating a mug until Sunday! You cannot go wrong with these mugs! Buy them and enjoy them!
9 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States12 December 2019 19:21
The mugs came in a beautiful ribboned box. They are beautiful quality and make a first class gift.
14 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 December 2019 14:40
Lovely mugs, good size and quality. beautifully boxed .Match the dessert plates I bought at the same time.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 December 2017 21:57
Beautiful mugs pity there isn’t plates to match
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 December 2017 21:57
Beautiful mugs pity there isn’t plates to match
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 December 2017 21:59
Beautiful mugs pity there isn’t plates to match
29 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo