Belleek Classic CELTIC 10oz MUGS PAIR From  £14.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Marie from United Kingdom25 November 2017 10:39
Very well packed on delivery
Extremely pleased with advice given on phone.
Mugs are beautifully designed can be used
every day.
25 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 December 2017 10:47
so pleased i ordered more. an absolute delight
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen from IrelandOwner19 December 2017 17:20
I only drink tea out of a proper cup so 2 are great, always one on standby
16 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States22 January 2019 20:49
Given as a gift, my sister loves them!
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 April 2019 16:51
They arrived promptly and well packed ... They are elegant ..reminding me of my Celtic roots .. They are are of a size that lets one enjoy a decent "proper cup of tea " and tea keeps warm and tastes good when drunk from them . recommended !!
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia28 May 2019 12:10
beautiful fine china
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kay from United Kingdom16 August 2019 06:39
Bought as an Anniversary present. Well received in its own right and very appropriate as the design was the same as thet on place names at wedding 20 years previously. Plus I got brownie points for gifting a thoughtful present. Thank you Beleek.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousRay from United Kingdom20 August 2019 11:26
Really good size and classic design. Always being commented on by visitors
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner28 August 2019 21:07
My wife absolutely loves these mugs. We already owned a set and when one was accidentally damaged, I quickly purchased some replacements. Fantastic quality, amazing design and worth every penny. Highly recommended for the ultimate hot chocolate!
14 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner30 August 2019 01:51
great mugs. this was an add-on to our serving collection. Only one out of eight has cracked
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cyndi from United StatesOwner21 October 2019 23:51
They are perfect for afternoon tea with my best girlfriend.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner31 December 2019 14:08
Always feel elegant drinking my tea out of a Belleek mug.
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
kc from United StatesOwner20 February 2020 18:15
great price, great service, great product,,,,,,,,, The mugs are light, good handle, good size and my 85 yr old Mom loves them ! What could be better .
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner11 March 2020 15:34
We are loving these beautiful mugs. We use them for tea every day. They are elegant and remind us of our wonderful trip to Ireland.
17 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 December 2020 15:26
Just what I expected
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patrick from IrelandOwner03 November 2021 03:06
I use these cups on a daily basis and I have purchased many to give as a present. They are just the finest most tactile cups for enjoying tea or coffee. People love them.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo