Belleek Classic Claddagh 10oz Mug Set From  £24.00

Rating: 4.87 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United States24 March 2018 11:52
One of the cups arrived with a chip and the company replaced it immediately! The color of the mugs is slightly different than the tea pot.
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 June 2018 08:07
Had some for some time now, one had been broken, so bought some more. Really like these, visitors usually comment on how nice they are as well.
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Polly from United KingdomOwner06 September 2018 11:26
Very pleased with our purchase. The mugs are very tactile and beautiful to hold. The colour is just what I wanted it to be slightly off white perfect.
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 November 2018 08:47
I purchased the teapot, milk jug, mugs and sugar pot for my mother for Christmas, they arrived quick and are beautiful.
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner26 January 2019 22:52
The Mrs. loves them.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 11:57
Delighted with my set of mugs beautiful as always
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Margaret from United KingdomOwner05 March 2019 14:05
They look really good and are used everyday
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brian from IrelandOwner02 September 2017 13:24
Have had the same mugs before, but unfortunately a couple were dropped and broke, so this was a repeat purchase. An elegant design, light to handle and very good to drink from.
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo