Belleek Classic Connemara 9" Vase From  £45.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert from United StatesOwner19 March 2019 12:25
This Belleek piece is gorgeous! Breath-taking really. The pastoral scene is lovely with its sheep, cottage and trees. The shape of the vase is also unique. And the impressions and embossings within the white Belleek clay also adds a lot of charm to this wonderful Belleek vase. Bring on more sheep!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States19 March 2019 13:14
Purchased as a gift. Really special. Well received. Reminder of our visits to Ireland. Great addition to anyone collection.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from United StatesOwner31 March 2019 14:55
The vase is beautiful! I bought the vase to give to my mother for St. Patrick's Day. But she passed away unexpectedly and never got to see it. She would have loved it. The sheep and the stone walls are unique.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen from United StatesOwner26 April 2019 21:41
This vase is lovely and was larger than expected as well. The country scene is perfect!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United StatesOwner28 May 2019 21:57
I love the quaint country scene painted on the vase. The detail is of excellence quality.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United StatesOwner04 July 2019 01:30
Nice size. Medium size. I saw this vase on the factory tour and really liked it. Many characteristic emblems of Ireland and Connemara
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kevin from United StatesOwner24 July 2019 15:38
In Ireland to visit my ancestral home (Derrykyle) in the Connemara region I found this lovely vase which reminds me of the area my ancestors came from. I visited the Belleek factory and watch the craftsmen make this and many other items by hand. The Quality of all the items they made is outstanding.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
William from United StatesOwner31 July 2019 11:56
While I love Belleek products, I strongly dislike your website. I was never sure if I actually successfully ordered this item until it arrived at my doorstep. I wasn't giftwrapped as I requested and it was IMPOSSIBLE to reach customer service. It actually took me 6 hours on and off to buy a vase, using 3 different email addresses and three different credit cards. furthermore I couldn't use my discount code. I only suffered though this because we saw this vase at your factory in Northern Ireland and my wife wanted it for our anniversity. BYE BYE
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann  from United States16 August 2019 00:05
Very nice detail, great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo