Belleek Classic IRISH CRAFT 10oz MUG SET From  £24.00

Rating: 4.55 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland19 December 2017 17:22
I have 2 and ordered these as a gift
40 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner18 April 2018 11:03
I have two different sets of the Belleek mugs. I love them and gift them also. Everyone else likes them. We loved touring the factory last June.
35 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from IrelandOwner07 February 2019 16:54
Very pleased with cups.This is my second time to buy those mugs and I actually use them for tea.luv the shape and weight of cup which is suitable for tea.Your delivery was very prompt.Thank you.
24 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robyn from United StatesOwner08 October 2019 15:10
Got these for Christmas gift. I am sure they will enjoy the. Lovely shape
12 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine  from United KingdomOwner19 February 2022 10:10
Purchased the 10oz mug set (4 mugs) on-line. Received well packaged. Mugs are good quality, good size (not too big/small), lightweight and suitable for use in a dishwasher. Nice pattern/design - modern and stylish.
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 May 2022 14:17
They are not as fine as I expected but they are still nice to drink from and of course look really nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States24 November 2017 09:36
Bought these for an American-Irish friend who will love the Irish associations. The ceramic is beautifully light and thin. The pattern is not as clear as in the photograph. The box is perfect for a gift Overall a nice set at a good price.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 December 2020 13:40
Was disappointed. Thought they would be as fine as the ones I have already ones With a hound and a round tower which I love
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
American Purchaser from United StatesOwner14 November 2017 02:16
The pottery is good quality, thin and smooth. The shape is comfortable to hold and the cups are light. My Irish American friend will love the beautiful presentation and Irish manufacture.

The pattern is smudgy and difficult to make out. For myself, I would either buy from a different manufacturer or go all out and get the traditional Belleek pattern, which I believe is more carefully made.
19 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo