Belleek Classic Irish Flax 9.5" Vase From  £35.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United Kingdom23 November 2018 11:16
We bought the vase as a gift. It is beautiful and our friend was delighted with. We bought it for her to put flowers in but she has it in her display cabinet instead. The quality is excellent as was expected from Beleek.
19 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United StatesOwner26 March 2019 16:58
I ordered this vase in time for St Patrick's Day and was not disappointed. The vase appears taller and fuller in real life and holds a lovely full bouquet of flowers. The floral pattern is perfect for spring and summer and a wonderful addition to my Belleek collection.
30 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
brenda from United StatesOwner22 June 2019 04:18
I have several belleek vases, but most are hourglass shaped with small necks, so I bought this for the bigger bouquets so they have room to spread out! I love the colors, very faint .
12 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
brenda from United StatesOwner22 June 2019 04:19
I have several belleek vases, but most are hourglass shaped with small necks, so I bought this for the bigger bouquets so they have room to spread out! I love the colors, very faint, but pretty!
35 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle R. from United States02 November 2019 17:46
This was a gift for my best friend's 50th birthday;she LOVES it! She says it is far more beautiful than in the picture. She has Irish heritage and I thought it would be perfect for such an occasion. I would definitely purchase another Belleek item.
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jeanette from United KingdomOwner29 May 2020 11:43
I bought this beautiful vase as a wedding gift for my grandson and his bride. I also bought 2 personalized mugs as a part of this gift. If they are wise they will keep it safe for their children one day.
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner14 June 2020 17:11
This vase is more beautiful than its picture. The workmanship is flawless. Belleek takes great care in packing each piece as mine arrived without any problems. This vase matches the Belleek lamps I purchased at the same time.
5 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner14 June 2020 17:11
This vase is more beautiful than its picture. The workmanship is flawless. Belleek takes great care in packing each piece as mine arrived without any problems. This vase matches the Belleek lamps I purchased at the same time.
5 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States22 June 2021 11:34
This beautiful vase has made a great retirement gift to my co-worker.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States11 November 2021 13:41
Looking for unique Christmas gifts for my daughters. Both are avid gardners and also proud of their Irish heritage. Came across a Belleek ad and thought what a great gift solution. Vase is exactly as described. Can't wait to see flowers from their gardens in the vases
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 January 2022 18:54
This is a lovely vase with a nice wide opening to display flowers. Love that you can display the coloured flax design on one side or the neutral design on the other. Lovely quality
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Trish from United Kingdom23 March 2022 18:09
What a beautiful vase this is. My 89 year old mom was delighted to receive this for her birthday.
Big brownie points for me.
Beautiful quality.
Colours are lovely.
Very fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kimberly from United StatesOwner08 April 2022 11:41
This vase was packaged very well and came within the time frame to the U.S. as noted by the website.
It is a gorgeous vase and I'm looking to see if there are any small candy dishes to go with it as a display on my dining room table.
1 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Colleen from United StatesOwner30 November 2022 14:14
This vase was mailed from Ireland. I also ordered another vase that was mailed from a place here in the US. The Ireland vase was shipped requiring a signature upon delivery. This required a drive to the post office. The vase was worth the drive, but it would have been nice to inform me before I purchased the vase that mail time would be longer and it would require a signature.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner02 December 2022 16:05
Absolutely stunning to behold. Pure elegance!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael  from United StatesOwner31 December 2022 14:00
Love the design work and the color of the flowers. Looks good on the table
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo