Belleek Classic Large Clock Movement - Large From  £19.50

Rating: 4.72 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Alex from United KingdomOwner19 August 2017 09:23
Great item and to be honest outstanding service from Belleek. Cant thank everyone enough. Overall, quality product from a quality company.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ewing from United KingdomOwner31 August 2017 15:39
Looks and works great, thanks for shipping
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
George from United KingdomOwner25 March 2018 11:59
Bought this item to replace an old one which was not keeping time.The new face has black hands which makes it very easy to read and has soft metal retainers which makes it simple to pop in and out of its housing.First class product.
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
William from United StatesOwner28 June 2018 16:39
Arrived on time. Installation was easy. and it works.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner03 January 2019 13:09
Ordered this clock face to replace the original purchased in Belleek. Easy to purchase on line. I was pleasantly surprised that I received it as quickly as I did too! Works great, looks great!
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paddy from United StatesOwner23 April 2019 19:02
This replacement is perfect. It fit the clock body like a glove and keeps perfect time!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemarie Swayze from United KingdomOwner27 November 2019 19:55
Very pleased with the service that I received from Belleek, prompt delivery and fits and works brilliantly
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anthony Souza from United StatesOwner29 December 2019 20:41
My wife was given the mantel clock as wedding gift. She loves it. When the clock finally failed she was so disappointed. We were so happy when we found this part and it fit perfectly. Thank you all so much! My wife as I said loves her Belleek Mantel Clock...
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 January 2020 00:50
It was such a surprise to be able to restore my beloved clock. My clock has not worked for years and by accident I came across your website a new clock face thank you sooooooo much👍😘
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United StatesOwner05 March 2020 19:15
Very pleased with the clock insert
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roger from United StatesOwner07 May 2020 15:55
We received a Belleck Clock as a gift 15+ years ago and the time keeping mechanism finally stopped working. We found this clock movement on the Belleck website and ordered it. It was the perfect fit, came with a battery and we started using it right away. Very happy.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 May 2020 18:08
Yes you can buy a compatible clock but if you have a bell eek why go for second best. If you had a Rolls Royce would you put a Dacia radio in?
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Richsi from United StatesOwner29 May 2020 15:56
Clock insert fit just right, keeps good time, very satisfied. Several folks noted the white clock dial as compared to the original. This is true but it doesn't distract from the clocks look. I would imagine it will yellow in time and that's not a issue for me!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dave from United KingdomOwner13 June 2020 13:40
Having owned our Belleek clock for 18 years, the clock part stopped working, the replacement we bought is great, even in these uncertain times the service was excellent. Very easy to order and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again myself.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 July 2020 20:31
This item was of the original high quality with Belleek branding.Considering that this was in stock and delivery was also in ireland it did take a week to arrive.The same week I received other goods from Manchester in the space of a day and a half.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United StatesOwner19 July 2019 11:35
Was surprised the face on the clock was white The original was off white which does go better with the clock
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Judith from United KingdomOwner21 August 2019 16:35
Better quality than the original. Postage company used must have gone on holiday since it took forever. 12 days to deliver. Again, much better quality than the original clock bought in 1990s
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo