Belleek Classic Personalised Boy Name Mug From  £25.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Dee from United KingdomOwner23 September 2019 22:34
Beautifully Made & Great Quality Too I Had This Personalised For My Little Godson Which Is Beautiful
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Damian  from United Kingdom05 September 2020 08:43
Product was perfect.
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cynthia L. from United StatesOwner03 February 2021 13:40
Precise & just as ordered. Beautifully monogrammed & sent quickly. I had one ordered for my granddaughter 20 years ago & this one was for my new great- grandson. Both are displayed & have become family heirlooms. Thank you for such beautiful items offered to us in USA !
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
cynthia l. from United States04 February 2021 15:07
Ordered baby boy mug for my great- grandson. It was monogrammed beautifully. Ordered baby girl mug 20 years ago for another granddaughter. They are both displayed & look beautiful! Started a tradition! Thank you for such professional work.
0 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
cynthia l. from United States04 February 2021 15:09
Ordered baby boy mug for my great- grandson. It was monogrammed beautifully. Ordered baby girl mug 20 years ago for another granddaughter. They are both displayed & look beautiful! Started a tradition! Thank you for such professional work.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 August 2021 13:13
Beautiful gift for new baby!
Gold writing very nice!
Great service!
Thank you!
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 August 2022 15:18
It was absolutely gorgeous-writing was perfect and packaged to the last - received it in the specified time and I am over the moon with it - thank you all for your wonderful work of art and gift.
2 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 October 2022 11:51
Really impressed with this cup that I got for my godson, beautiful work as always Belleek! Fast delivery also. 5 stars!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo