Belleek Classic Personalised Claddagh Mug From  £12.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 May 2019 12:45
Bought as a gift for my wife. Personalized with her name to go with the rest of her Cladagh Belleek items. All very well made and great looking.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner17 October 2019 19:31
Very attractive and special. My friend and I travel to Ireland every year for 3 months stay. Love IRELAND!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States27 October 2020 11:29
This is a Christmas gift.......for a special young lady.....
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Theresa from United States13 November 2021 15:12
Very pleased.
1 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United KingdomOwner14 January 2022 20:19
This mug is so lovely. Delicate but very safe to have a nice cuppa.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 January 2022 21:01
Ordered 2 personalised mugs and they were sent ditect to U.S.A very fast service and recipient very happy with suprise
Would highly recommend this service
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
helen from IrelandOwner24 February 2022 11:36
As previously stated I fell in love with Belleek Claddagh after receiving a gift of 2 mugs. I had to have a set of Belleek ware. Replacing when items were accidently broken
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United StatesOwner25 May 2022 12:44
Bought this and another mug for my husband. I couldn't be more pleased. They are beautiful. Shipping to The States was fast. I'll be buying other items in the future.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 August 2022 00:16
Love the mug for our afternoon tea.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brian from IrelandOwner30 August 2022 08:29
I ordered a personalised mug with a name in Irish, 'fada' accent included and the customer service was excellent and prompt and the name was written beautifully . Comhghairdeachas libh agus go raibh maith agaibh
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo