Belleek Classic Shamrock Butter Dish From  £28.00

Rating: 4.85 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia Hurtado from United StatesOwner08 July 2021 23:42
This is so beautiful, and the packaging is top notch. This came all the way to California, USA without an issue. I absolutely would not hesitate to purchase if shipping is a concern. Each and ever item is individually wrapped and boxed! I was beyond impressed! I ordered many items and not one issue with packaging.
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda from CanadaOwner10 July 2021 18:58
Love my Shamrock butter dish. Fits a half a pound perfectly. Bought another to have( just in case ) and another for gift Also the Claddagh for my daughter who loves that pattern. They all arrived quickly and safely. Thank you 😊.
7 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bernadette from United StatesOwner07 November 2021 02:45
Love this covered butter dish! Wish the lid was tall and the base short, but I still love it! Wish there was still a gravy boat for this set.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eric from United States30 December 2021 19:08
Amazing In the kitchen. Perfect with Irish butter
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States31 December 2021 18:54
Makes me smile every time I use butter, LOL.
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada22 January 2022 13:40
Excellent product. Service is excellent.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 June 2022 13:02
Delighted with my purchase
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
James from United StatesOwner28 October 2022 11:40
This is a typical Belleek item, absolutely beautiful and quality made! This is my 4th piece of Belleek and each item is amazing. Great product, outstanding design and extremely pleasant and helpful Customer Service!

Grand butter dish and exemplary business to deal with!
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 May 2023 14:49
The butter dish is so pretty.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United States30 May 2023 14:51
Love it!
7 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from CanadaOwner23 December 2023 18:35
Perfectly packed, beautiful condition. Makes me feel good to lift the lid and butter my toast. Happy.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United StatesOwner16 December 2019 04:24
I love the Classic Shamrock design, and wished for items as a young girl. I am now able to purchase some of these beautiful items. I just added the butter dish to my tea set.
16 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United StatesOwner19 December 2019 15:04
It's lovely~ and such a nice size ~ a Christmas gift from my husband (executed by me!!!!)... A daily reminder of my heritage.... Puts a smile on my face ~ who can ask for more?
25 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Diane from United StatesOwner24 April 2020 12:17
Great piece. Nice add to my pattern collection.
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner06 June 2020 17:38
I am using this charming, delightful dish as my eye glass holder, fits perfectly and a lid to cover too. I know, I just can’t see it use as a butter dish, so pretty and charming box with lid, it’s for always decorating your home.
10 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 June 2020 18:41
A lovely good size butter dish. Excellent quality. Quick delivery and well wrapped. Highly recommend
7 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melissa from United StatesOwner23 February 2024 14:11
What a lovely butter dish. Perfect to place on counter or table. Well made. It can hold up to two sticks of butter.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Carole Guignard from CanadaOwner16 February 2024 15:35
Very happy, very beautiful, but slightly on the small side.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Bill from United StatesOwner08 August 2020 18:19
I was a little taken back when I received the butter dish; although it was the shamrock basket weave to "so -called" match the set of sorts, the lid / cover is almost a piece of stone ware due to its weight. The cover does have the basket weave as pictured, shamrocks and all the gloss, however it does not and will not remind you of fine parian china
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo