Belleek Classic Trinity Knot Mug Set of 2 From  £20.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Kevin from United StatesOwner11 August 2021 13:31
I love the mugs. Use them every day.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States20 August 2022 15:28
Beautiful & a lovely Anniversary gift
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United StatesOwner24 August 2022 02:17
Belleek has been a household item since I was a child, but everything we had was on display. As I ate in the cafe at the factory, I saw all the plates, mugs, tea cups etc being used as everyday china!
I now use these mugs every day for my morning tea😁. No more mismatched gift mugs which chip easily. I put them in the dishwasher on the top shelf. No problems with residue stains, chips or discoloration.
My family is getting mugs as souvenirs from my trip to Ireland - something useful!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Terry from United States06 September 2022 12:20
These are a beautiful reminder of our trip to Ireland and Belle so Pottery. I will give one to my daughter. She was my travel buddy.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christina from United StatesOwner09 September 2022 11:48
These mugs are absolutely beautiful! The raised design looks so elegant.
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United StatesOwner04 November 2022 12:11
My husband and I just returned from Ireland.
We were lucky enough to tour Belleek Pottery and fell in love with everything 💚
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts !
Mary & John
Louisville Kentucky USA
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United StatesOwner04 November 2022 12:11
My husband and I just returned from Ireland.
We were lucky enough to tour Belleek Pottery and fell in love with everything 💚
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts !
Mary & John
Louisville Kentucky USA
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Breda from United Kingdom15 December 2022 14:00
Light weight beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Teresa from United StatesOwner19 July 2023 12:46
These are my favorite shape of mugs. Nice designs. Beautiful and subtle. Doesn’t hold as much as some of my other coffee mugs but still very useable. Love the feel of these in my hands.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frances from CanadaOwner26 August 2023 22:46
My wish to give an Irish present to my international team in Montréal, Québec, Canada was happily fulfilled!
Everyone is delighted with their Belleek mug and wish to tell you that they love your Trinity Knot design!!!
Thank you kindly!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo