Belleek Living Air & Water Mug Set of 4 From  £22.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Nhate from United KingdomOwner25 December 2021 22:39
I'm pleased with the set as it perfectly matches my new Kitchen scheme. Great quality as always. The only thing I worry about is that the Belleek logo at the bottom has been washed off after a few washes. However the rest of the cup is holding really well after dishwasher and handwashing.
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 July 2022 12:29
Great mugs and I love the colours wold recommend
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 October 2022 08:11
Love them!!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
LORAINE BELL  from United KingdomOwner10 November 2022 15:08
Delighted with my two sets of mugs. Lovely colours and shape.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Noreen from IrelandOwner14 February 2023 19:27
Beautiful mugs. Lovely colours.Keeps liquids s warm for longer. Great quality for everyday use. Well packaged arrived in perfect condition.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner03 May 2023 13:53
Love these mugs - lovely earthy colours and do solid and comfortable to hold. Very happy with my purchase
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nytiri from United Kingdom16 November 2023 12:10
Beautifully stylish, generously sized mugs with easy hold handles in soft muted colours.whats not to love?!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nytiri from United KingdomOwner16 November 2023 12:11
Beautifully stylish, generously sized mugs with easy hold handles in soft muted colours.Whats not to love?!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 May 2023 13:39
They are very practical have a nice hold and lovely colours
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 May 2023 13:39
They are very practical have a nice hold and lovely colours
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo