Belleek Living Dandelion Luminaire From  £40.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 October 2020 12:51
A very simple stylish light which gives of lovely warmth and character. This is my second one of this style. Even better when bought on an offer.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from United KingdomOwner13 March 2021 13:11
I have now bought two of the Dandelion luminaires, one for myself and one for my sister and was very pleased with the items which arrived very well packed and quickly, will definatley keep a look out for more to buy
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jac from United KingdomOwner13 October 2021 16:17
What can I say other than this Luminaire is absolutely beautiful it's pure Belleek quality. I am delighted with it and can definitely recommend buying it.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Viv from United Kingdom02 December 2021 15:46
I bought this as a Christmas gift so haven't unwrapped pr used it.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2021 16:25
This is a gorgeous light and looks perfect in my hallway. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland16 December 2021 21:31
Beautiful
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Diane from United KingdomOwner06 January 2022 13:37
Beautiful luminaire, I love it!! Arrived promptly and very well packaged.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denise  from United KingdomOwner16 February 2022 19:36
Beautiful. Excellent quality. Excellent service as usual from Belleek
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 February 2022 22:11
Unfortunately the first lamp didn’t survive the delivery, however customer service were outstanding and the replace arrive quickly and perfect!
It is just lovely and exactly what I wanted
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine Berry from United KingdomOwner18 February 2022 05:17
I’ve been looking for an additional lamp for our bedroom for a while, adds a lovely warmth to the room and looks lovely in the day too!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo