Belleek Living Grafton 12 Piece Dinnerware Set From  £75.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.90 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 February 2018 22:46
Love the design and great quality products. Ordering was easy delivery very quick.
30 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from United StatesOwner27 July 2018 02:29
This dinnerware is just perfect for our everyday use. We love the texture and look of the pattern on the pieces. The pieces are a niece weight and but not too heavy for our boys to handle. We are very pleased with our purchase.
21 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner19 February 2019 13:03
We purchased while in Ireland and recently ordered another set online, they are perfect for everyday dining as well as more formal dining.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 May 2019 18:07
Have now bought the whole set x 3 love it...
18 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United KingdomOwner29 January 2020 12:01
Ordered this set to update my previous using set. Just love the design and quality. Sturdy enough for every day use and yet perfect for finer dining too.
11 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner15 July 2020 14:36
This crockery is quite elegant and the colour perfect , not bright white or cream. Looks good on my dining table.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Avila from IrelandOwner10 March 2021 11:37
We haven’t had to purchase dinnerware since we got married so when I saw this beautiful set I couldn’t resist.. the quality Belleek offers is second to none and I’d repurchase as a gift if the occasional arises. Beautiful and timeless 👌🏻
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United KingdomOwner23 March 2021 17:49
This is such a lovely set of dishes! Well sized , functional and lterrific design!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United KingdomOwner23 March 2021 17:49
This is such a lovely set of dishes! Well sized , functional and terrific design!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner14 April 2021 12:33
I wanted something fairly plain and not too heavy that could handle a decent sized meal.
These are perfect!
I ordered the dinner set, cups and soup dishes.
They all arrived to the UK in speedy time and perfect condition. Spot on!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo