Belleek Living Grafton 72 Piece Set From  £175.00

Rating: 4.50 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner25 January 2020 11:54
Purchased recently, this lovely set from Belleek, perfect for everyday use but as we use them for special occasions and when we have extra guests for dinner.

Great value for money, and so easy to purchase on line, delivery was swift and flawless.
17 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 December 2020 13:31
Bought as a wedding gift 👍
8 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 July 2021 17:21
This is the third set I have bought as a Wedding gift as the presentation box is beautiful, yet practical, and the quality of the cutlery is excellent. It is a real bargain at the price.
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margot from IrelandOwner18 September 2021 11:40
Very happy with delivery arrangements
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner20 January 2022 11:46
Received promptly and the product is exactly what we ordered and wanted ! Would defo by from here again and will certainly recommend them!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nijole from United KingdomOwner29 January 2022 19:23
I new it will be great because it's Belleek, but it is really excellent: decent weight and look modern. Very comfortable storage box. I bought it for the home but this set also would be nice present.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 February 2022 14:55
I was so impressed with the cutlery set when it arrived, though the box containing the cutlery was much bigger than I expected. It was very well packed on delivery. I have been looking for a new set of cutlery for a while and saw this online. The quality is very good. An excellent set for the money it cost.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 November 2019 15:19
It's funny how expensive they are and yet no images shown on the website to know what I'm actually buying. The box looks nice, I hope that's not it!
28 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo