Belleek Living Kitty Cat Luminaire From  £25.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Amanda  from United KingdomOwner04 January 2020 11:38
This item arrived very quickly, very well packaged and eady to set up.

Absolutely love it. Soft glow when lit and so cute.

Amanda

*****
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny McWilliam  from United KingdomOwner27 August 2020 15:34
Bought this for Christmas present for my sister-in-law, had to order second one when hubbie decided he liked it so much, lovely item.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maggie from United Kingdom18 February 2021 12:55
This was bought for a friend's birthday present who adores cats so will live this.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 February 2021 15:51
I have given this as a baby gift to a number of people who have had babies and have always had a great response. It gives a lovely warm light to a nursery especially.
Highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 February 2021 15:54
I have given this as a baby gift and it has always been well received. It has a lovely soft light especially suitable for a nursery
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cloda from IrelandOwner18 March 2021 18:35
Really lovely lamp. Modern design. Good price. Perfect for cat lovers. Very pleased that it came with a bulb.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner21 March 2019 19:26
Love my kitty luminaire. Hope to visit you when in Ireland this may
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Lorain from United StatesOwner29 April 2019 19:26
I would give this product 5 stars except for the fact I can't use it because the plug fits none of my outlets here in the States.I don't want to go to the expense to ship it back so i have a beautiful but useless Belleek Luminary. I'm VERY disappointed.
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo