Belleek Living Lighthouse Luminaire From  £20.00

Rating: 4.76 Based on 34 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Joanne from IrelandOwner27 August 2020 19:34
Absolutely love this lighthouse, it has pride of place in the bathroom. When it's turned on there is loads of light from it, just love it
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sheila from Ireland09 October 2020 11:22
I bought this as a gift for my son. During the Covid restrictions we spent many hours visiting lighthouses around Donegal and Northern Ireland. I bought this as a memory and he is delighted with it. It is really a lovely piece and I think anyone would love it.
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lesley from United KingdomOwner04 November 2020 11:36
I am really impressed with the detail in this item, it's presence. The light omitted is fantastic too. All for a very small price tag. Totally recommend this item.
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eilis from Ireland05 November 2020 13:28
Again I have purchased as gifts but included one for myself and I am delighted with it as I'm sure the others will be when they receive at Christmas. beautiful for anyone that loves or lives near the coast.
2 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 February 2021 14:16
Beautiful very please .
0 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cork  from IrelandOwner17 February 2021 14:48
Purchased 2 as Christmas gifts and I got great reviews of how beautiful they were and lit up when daylight goes. I decided to purchase another for a gift and one for myself and I am not disappointed. Beautiful pieces and great value
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cork  from IrelandOwner17 February 2021 14:48
Purchased 2 as Christmas gifts and I got great reviews of how beautiful they were and lit up when daylight goes. I decided to purchase another for a gift and one for myself and I am not disappointed. Beautiful pieces and great value
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner09 April 2021 16:10
The lighthouses give off a lovely warm light and look great. Quick and well wrapped delivery as well. Very happy with the service.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate from United KingdomOwner17 June 2021 09:09
Stunning little lighthouse, really bright when lit. My only personal preference would be to have the switch on the back base, or a timer for the lighting, so it doesn't have to be lifted every time for turning on/off. Well worth putting up with for the quality and price though!
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jane from United KingdomOwner10 August 2021 11:37
Got a couple of these lovely gifts
2 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from IrelandOwner19 October 2021 11:42
A beautiful lighthouse that reminds me of Fanad Head lighthouse in Donegal,looks fantastic either lit or unlit
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Esther  from United KingdomOwner28 October 2021 12:54
A beautiful way to remember a lost loved one, this little light shines on where ever you place it. Looks so simple yet stunning.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  from IrelandOwner10 November 2021 16:43
Absolutely lovely item.. i bought 2 for my daughter and she loves them.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ken  from United Kingdom04 December 2021 13:10
A great product and a wonderful light and piece of ceramics
0 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ita from IrelandOwner12 December 2021 21:24
I bought this item for myself and love it. I have also bought 6 more for family and friends as Christmas gifts. I love giving Beleek as presents. Last year gave personalised Christmas baubles. Would highly recommend.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2021 20:54
Lovely lighthouse!
Bought as housewarming present/Christmas gift.I am sure it will be well received.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2021 18:05
Bought several of these as gifts and keep sakes of seaside holidays. They come with batteries included which is handy. Not lit they are a pretty ornament but lit they give a beautiful warm light that brightens any corner with a cozy glow. With no plug they can be set anywhere and are great for children’s rooms and bedside tables. They are exquisitely detailed and add to any room. I highly recommend.
1 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 December 2021 13:00
Lovely product arrived on time very pleased with all belleek products
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
valerie from United KingdomOwner05 January 2022 13:19
Very pleased looks really nice especially when it is lit up.A quality item and well worth the money
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mar from United KingdomOwner12 January 2022 12:19
Bought this for my friend who loves all things nautical. Beautiful piece.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 March 2020 15:15
This was purchased as a gift and it was gift wrapped, the recipient was delighted with it, I have nit actually seen it yet.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Silvia from United KingdomOwner18 April 2020 12:26
Lighthouse arrived earlier than I expected. Absolutely love them . Only thing what I would love on them would’ve been a timer Candle 🕯 . That I don’t always have to lift them iup to switch it on and off .
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine from United KingdomOwner19 April 2020 14:50
Wanted a small light for a side table, this is perfect, and for the size of it, the light it gives off, is very good.
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 August 2020 15:11
Delighted.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from United Kingdom17 February 2022 13:46
Good quality, very pleased and such good value.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Trish from IrelandOwner04 October 2022 12:39
I bought this as a gift and will be back for more.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
elizabeth from United KingdomOwner15 October 2022 12:32
looks beautiful and will be a lovely present for my sister in law
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 November 2022 20:08
Happy with quality and price quick delivery
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner02 December 2022 16:09
This lit lighthouse is gorgeous!! I turn it on nightly just to bask in its charm.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
JY from United KingdomOwner19 January 2023 18:10
I do really like this lighthouse. It is battery operated and comes with batteries which is nice. I would prefer it to be glazed like my other items but it doesn't stop me loving it.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from Ireland30 November 2021 11:40
Lovely
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from IrelandOwner14 January 2022 10:34
Just received this lighthouse lights up brilliantly my two concerns are I thought it would be glazed but it's actually very dull and rough to touch and secondly mine is tipping to one side like it's going to collapse I must just be unlucky I have loads of belleek this is my first bad review
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 August 2020 11:26
Nicely made thought it would be bigger
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen from IrelandOwner05 November 2022 15:34
Bought the light house for my nephew. But the light did not work, even after trying several different new batteries.
Very disappointing.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo