Belleek Living Nativity Luminiare From  £55.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Eugene  from United KingdomOwner09 November 2018 13:52
This a beautiful and delicate piece from Belleek. Exactly what I expect from this fine company. It will be at the centre of one of my Christmas displays.
10 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
coopers from United Kingdom05 December 2018 17:14
Bought this for my very special cousin she lives in Ireland and collects Belleek, as soon as I saw this, that you were offering as a prize and she had entered I knew she would treasure it, I had it sent direct to her so I never even saw it, but she has said it beautiful
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martin from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 15:33
Although we tend to think of Nativity images and Christmas, this piece will definitely sit in my Sunroom all year around. A lovely piece, which when illuminated changes dramatically and allows you to contemplate the meaning of the scene. Absolutely delighted, so much so, that I bought one for my friend.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 22:02
My new baby grandson got me this for his first Christmas present to Nannie ,it is absolutely beautiful and is such a lovely gift with such a special meaning I will treasure it for ever..
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Una from United KingdomOwner15 December 2018 14:13
This is a beautiful item. Delicate figures bathed in soft light. A wonderful addition to my Christmas decorations.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from United Kingdom18 December 2018 07:04
Bought two of these as Christmas gifts. They look lovely in the shop but even better at home.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner21 December 2018 23:47
Bought this item to replace a much-loved but now very tatty nativity set that we bought 30 or so years ago. While the one we received is not exactly as pictured, it is tasteful and lovely and of a much better/higher standard than we were expecting. It gives off a lovely warm blue-ish light. It is best close to a wall as it is as it says in the description - the holes at the back cast a not-necessarily-attractive light. (I feel sure that there would be a way of designing this beautiful object without that one small flaw). Otherwise, and in fact, despite the above, I would recommend this product really highly.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 December 2018 22:52
Words can't describe this piece made to perfection
Arrived on time in perfect condition and worth every penny
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from United KingdomOwner14 November 2019 12:56
My item arrived promptly and it was excellently packaged. This luminaire was better than I anticipated. It is beautifully crafted and is a delight to behold. It comes with the appropriate lead and socket and a bulb (all of which are easily inserted at the back of the item). Set-up took a couple of minutes and it was ready and glowing. The neutral colour allows this to fit in with any decor in your home. It is truly beautiful and captures the Christmas scene with the star perfectly. I absolutely love it!!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 December 2019 00:05
This is a beautiful piece of belleek. Ordered three for gifts. Fast delivery and a wonderful company to deal with. Would highly recommend this product!
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland22 December 2019 06:20
Haven’t given gift yet so package hasn’t been opened it looks so nice from outside. Was delighted to get it at reduced price as I was buying two
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  from United KingdomOwner03 January 2020 20:08
Beautiful Nativity scene - much admired over the Christmas period.
Well pleased with my purchase.
Thank you also for the speedy delivery.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo