Belleek Living Nativity Luminiare From  £79.00

Rating: 4.78 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Eugene  from United KingdomOwner09 November 2018 13:52
This a beautiful and delicate piece from Belleek. Exactly what I expect from this fine company. It will be at the centre of one of my Christmas displays.
22 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
coopers from United Kingdom05 December 2018 17:14
Bought this for my very special cousin she lives in Ireland and collects Belleek, as soon as I saw this, that you were offering as a prize and she had entered I knew she would treasure it, I had it sent direct to her so I never even saw it, but she has said it beautiful
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martin from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 15:33
Although we tend to think of Nativity images and Christmas, this piece will definitely sit in my Sunroom all year around. A lovely piece, which when illuminated changes dramatically and allows you to contemplate the meaning of the scene. Absolutely delighted, so much so, that I bought one for my friend.
20 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 22:02
My new baby grandson got me this for his first Christmas present to Nannie ,it is absolutely beautiful and is such a lovely gift with such a special meaning I will treasure it for ever..
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Una from United KingdomOwner15 December 2018 14:13
This is a beautiful item. Delicate figures bathed in soft light. A wonderful addition to my Christmas decorations.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from United Kingdom18 December 2018 07:04
Bought two of these as Christmas gifts. They look lovely in the shop but even better at home.
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner21 December 2018 23:47
Bought this item to replace a much-loved but now very tatty nativity set that we bought 30 or so years ago. While the one we received is not exactly as pictured, it is tasteful and lovely and of a much better/higher standard than we were expecting. It gives off a lovely warm blue-ish light. It is best close to a wall as it is as it says in the description - the holes at the back cast a not-necessarily-attractive light. (I feel sure that there would be a way of designing this beautiful object without that one small flaw). Otherwise, and in fact, despite the above, I would recommend this product really highly.
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 December 2018 22:52
Words can't describe this piece made to perfection
Arrived on time in perfect condition and worth every penny
13 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from United KingdomOwner14 November 2019 12:56
My item arrived promptly and it was excellently packaged. This luminaire was better than I anticipated. It is beautifully crafted and is a delight to behold. It comes with the appropriate lead and socket and a bulb (all of which are easily inserted at the back of the item). Set-up took a couple of minutes and it was ready and glowing. The neutral colour allows this to fit in with any decor in your home. It is truly beautiful and captures the Christmas scene with the star perfectly. I absolutely love it!!
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 December 2019 00:05
This is a beautiful piece of belleek. Ordered three for gifts. Fast delivery and a wonderful company to deal with. Would highly recommend this product!
16 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland22 December 2019 06:20
Haven’t given gift yet so package hasn’t been opened it looks so nice from outside. Was delighted to get it at reduced price as I was buying two
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  from United KingdomOwner03 January 2020 20:08
Beautiful Nativity scene - much admired over the Christmas period.
Well pleased with my purchase.
Thank you also for the speedy delivery.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 December 2020 20:00
I received this today in a special little package from home from my family after looking for a simple, yet beautiful piece like this for years. It’s honestly so beautiful that I can’t stop looking at it. Recommend without a doubt! It’s extra special this year being unable to spend Christmas with my family in Ireland.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United Kingdom08 December 2020 18:59
I bought this for my Mum, who absolutely loves it and has said its beautiful when it is lit up during the dark evenings.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 December 2020 17:00
Lovely Ornament portraying a wonderous scene. Very Peaceful and Relaxing....
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne Marie from United KingdomOwner13 December 2020 14:20
This was a gift for my mum to enjoy during Advent. She absolutely loved it! It’s such a beautiful focal point to have in any room on a dark, cold December night. So I decided to buy one for our house too!
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
IJ from United KingdomOwner04 February 2021 11:52
I saw this item to late for Christmas 2020. When it arrived I plugged it in and it's fantastic and will look fabulous in our new orangery on the window ledge for Christmas 2021. I love it's fine detail and lovely subdued light. It tells the Christmas story so well...
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousHeather from United Kingdom25 December 2021 16:33
Love this nativity luminaire. It has a beautiful 3D effect and screams quality. For Christian believers it puts the true meaning of Christmas at the heart of the home decorations. I liked it so much that I bought another for a friend. Well done Beleek.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lesley from United KingdomOwner14 January 2022 15:53
This is a really quality piece, beautifully made and looks lovely when lit. In the daytime you can see the Holy Family as in the picture advertising it, lit from behind and in front. At night the light is all behind putting the Holy Family into silhouette which is striking. The gold detailing is lovely finish. Delighted!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annie from United KingdomOwner22 January 2022 19:31
I have been looking for an elegant Nativity for a long time. I saw this and just so pleased when it arrived. The packaging was excellent & just from that I knew I wasn’t going to be disappointed. It is absolutely beautiful. It is so elegant and will be on display for many many years. It will certainly be loved by everyone who sees it. Very well made but of course it’s Belleek! I cannot recommend this highly enough if you are looking for a beautiful nativity to last many years look no further.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 August 2022 11:45
I purchased this item for myself but after receiving it and plugging it in I sent for another for a very dear friend. It is absolutely stunning
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 December 2020 11:53
This item definitely looks better in the picture than in real life. The light is way too bright and is not dimmable. I really wish there was a dimmer built in. The light is so bright that I have removed it. Also a lower wattage bulb is not available online from my searches so far. In summary, disappointed.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead Murphy  from Ireland15 December 2020 11:47
Not great first order came damaged as this was a gift it was disappointing. Replacement came with no bulb.. I will say the customer service person Niamh was very good to deal with.
Merry Christmas
Sinèad
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo