Belleek Living Occasions 24-Piece Cutlery Set From  £70.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Trevor from United KingdomOwner13 April 2018 18:27
Was a bit nervous purchasing a cutlery set without being able to see and feel it for real, but so glad I ordered it.
The set is of exceptional good quality, looks and feels very good.
For the price I paid I consider it to be a real bargain, to round it all off it is beautifully presented in a really nice finished attractive case.
I could not be more happy with it.
58 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate from United KingdomOwner04 January 2019 16:28
Purchased a set to be shipped in September whilst on holiday. Had thought about ordering online but decided to wait until we were in Belleek so we could have a look at them in the shop. Great quality, good weight and design shape of the handles. We don't like cutlery that feels too light. We only started using the cutlery just before Christmas when our new kitchen was fitted. So pleased we ordered a second set and were amazed they arrived on Chritmas eve. I have to say that the customer service and shipping at Belleek are excellent.
59 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Larry from United StatesOwner29 January 2019 21:09
Craftsmanship wonderful. The case was a big surprise. What a great presentation. So pleased. Thank you Beleek. Look forward in making future products.
21 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonia from United KingdomOwner14 April 2020 13:04
The box itself is so beautiful and sleek.
The cutlery is exactly how it is described on the website. It looks and feels expensive.
It is a great wedding gift.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United Kingdom21 May 2020 13:24
I bought this cutlery set as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They were delighted with it and liked the sturdy presentation case which will keep the cutlery in good condition when not in use.
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Doreen from United States21 August 2020 12:05
When I was in Ireland 2 years ago I purchased a complete set of this cutlery, and since then my family has grown. I was so happy the I could add to my set..so happy my table will now match at my holidays.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from United Kingdom26 January 2021 14:11
Delighted with product
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from United Kingdom26 January 2021 14:11
Delighted with product
3 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Celia  from Ireland31 January 2021 02:34
Beautiful set. Comes in a really sleek case.
2 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bernie from United Kingdom17 March 2021 11:38
Great cutlery set i bought it for my son whos just bought his 1st home
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steve from United KingdomOwner22 December 2021 13:24
Beautiful item thrilled with it and the box it came in is really nice too. I would recommend this to anyone
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melvyn from United KingdomOwner15 March 2022 17:06
I am very pleased with the canteen of cutlery very well made and will last for a very long time. i am 82 so i think they will be in the family for a long time after.

Thank you
Melvyn.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo