Belleek Living Occasions 72-Piece Cutlery Set From  £120.00

Rating: 4.50 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Jennifer from United Kingdom09 August 2017 09:36
Bought for engagement present the recipients were absolutely thrilled . Myview on the product brilliant quality a d really good value for money
27 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner22 November 2017 16:27
Beautiful set, amazing value!
9 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marrianna from United Kingdom18 January 2018 11:53
This is the second one I have bought for housewarming gifts.
For the price this is an excellent set of cutlery, I would recommend this to anyone.
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helen from United Kingdom21 January 2018 10:30
This canteen is a house warming gift for a young modern couple and I am delighted to be giving this as a present. The cutlery is of high quality, I have checked every item and I am pleased with the stylish and timeless design, good weight and feel. The box looks smart too. I would buy this for myself if I didn't already gave a decent canteen of cutlery. Delivery was quick and easy., even though I was out.
12 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from United Kingdom27 January 2018 09:48
Value for money without sacrificing quality and style. Presented beautifully and made a first class house warming present.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 August 2018 11:22
This set is really nice
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ali from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 15:12
Had seen the set when visiting the factory. Ordered on line once home, added bonus of a great sale price. Arrived on time in perfect condition. Great cutlery set, stylish and comfortable to hold. Perfect
5 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kelly  from United KingdomOwner13 December 2018 12:02
Beautiful cutlery set, perfect for using at Christmas.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 July 2018 10:54
I have a spare set if you want it £80 07450934156
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annette Savage from United KingdomOwner02 May 2019 12:38
Delighted wit my purchase.
Its my second purchase of cutlery.
Absolutely beautiful.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 August 2018 11:38
The item was exactly what I was looking for and was great quality but unfortunately the plastic inside casing which the cutlery fits into was all cracked
5 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jw from IrelandOwner18 January 2019 16:44
Exterior of box well wrapped and padded protected but interior of box, housing the cutlery was in pieces. So whoever packed it either did not look into the box or just sent it damaged. It was for my personal use which was just as well as you could not give it as a gift. Disappointing.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ann from United Kingdom09 February 2018 15:39
Cutlery was very good but I was disappointed in the canteen case as it was badly marked and the silicagel packs had burst. It would have been better if the cutlery had just come in a cardboard package. In hindsight I probably should have returned it.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo