Belleek Living Orbit Lamp Luminaire From  £45.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Lesley  from United KingdomOwner14 June 2019 20:01
I am really pleased with the lamp. Unusual as the base lights up as well. A good buy.
13 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemary from IrelandOwner19 June 2019 12:17
This is the third lamp I bought and it is excellent quality and really lovely
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 November 2019 13:09
Ordered 2 direct from Belleek. Painless ordering system and delivery was quicker than expected. The lamps are very good quality and look good as well. Also received the 2 bulbs in each lamp which was a nice touch.
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from United KingdomOwner27 June 2020 13:56
I ordered this through a retailer online and was so pleased I wanted another. Unfortunately the retailer was out of stock. Thank goodness for Google! Tracked Belleek down on the net and very relieved that they had stock to order my second lamp. Just love the lighting both in the base and the lamp. My husband who normally pays no attention to these things loved it too... something to do with Star Wars I believe but then Science Fiction is not my area of interest. Belleek you managed to keep two people happy who might otherwise has disagreed.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Olive T from IrelandOwner11 August 2020 11:32
This is my second one . Love this lamp. Has light in case as well as shade. It will light up any room.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kimberly  from United StatesOwner05 October 2020 02:06
I purchased this as a bday present to myself. It took about seven weeks to arrive but I absolutely love it. Not a reading light definitely an ambiance lamp. Love I can have three different looks. Great buy.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ania from IrelandOwner16 January 2021 23:20
The lamp is absolutely stunning. I love every bit of it! Recommending to all my friends and family as it give such a cute touch to my room
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
D Henry from IrelandOwner06 April 2021 22:08
Lovely lamp, have bought a few luminaries from Belleek... love them. This one is very unusual and great value
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo