Belleek Living Ripple 3 Bowls Set From  £20.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Chelsea from United StatesOwner22 August 2019 13:22
I own the ripple dinnerware set and the pitcher. I bought these to complete the set and it is perfect for our salad toppings. Also just looks beautiful on our dining table.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 October 2020 12:38
Beautiful gift for my sister
Only problem is it took very long to arrive with no emails to explain why until I called them. Am used to quick deliveries
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alice from IrelandOwner22 April 2021 11:40
Perfect size for dips or accompaniments to a meal. Love them
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny K from United KingdomOwner17 June 2021 12:43
Delighted with this product. It will have many uses.
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 June 2021 19:49
I am so happy with my recent purchase. I bought them for my husband knowing they would complement the china he gave me years ago. They will be enjoyed and cherished.
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 June 2021 19:50
I am so happy with my recent purchase. I bought them for my husband knowing they would complement the china he gave me years ago. They will be enjoyed and cherished.
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 June 2021 19:50
I am so happy with my recent purchase. I bought them for my husband knowing they would complement the china he gave me years ago. They will be enjoyed and cherished.
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland17 July 2021 23:24
Bought this online to give as a gift. Very pleased with product, packaging and delivery.

Customer service from Dearbhla was excellent. She is very
efficient, considerate of elderly person attempting to purchase online and a great asset to the Company. Thanks
Dearbhla for your patience and kindness.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
myf from United Kingdom22 July 2021 11:44
Really lovely
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Diana from United StatesOwner04 March 2022 16:49
I put salt, sugar cubes, and cinnamon sugar in each little bowl. I enjoy using a spoon to sprinkle my salt. This set is on my kitchen counter and it looks beautiful.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 June 2022 20:50
Delighted with purchase the bowls would enhance any table and so useful for relishes, pickles etc can see me get a lot of use from these great bowls
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo