Belleek Living Ripple Dinnerware 12 Piece Set From  £59.95

Rating: 4.71 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn Harkin from United KingdomOwner16 December 2017 11:39
Love the tableware and your service was fantastic. I have one query why can not buy your plates or any other items individually as I had to buy 3 sets to get the plates I need actually I will have to buy one more set which leaves me with loads of cereal bowls etc I do not need. Apart from that I am delighted. Lynn🍽
24 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United KingdomOwner18 December 2017 16:30
I have bought this dinner service and I am delighted with it but I have one small issue why do you not sell the different item individually as I had to buy 3 sets to get enough dinner plates and I still need more. I have far to many cereal bowls and side plates. Lynn.
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anita Moore from IrelandOwner01 January 2018 20:33
Excellent set. I bought two with tea pot set and jug etc. My Dad was taking them out of the box and broke one of the side plates so I'm distraught now.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 17:57
I ordered this and it arrived early and I was really pleased with my dinner set.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark from United KingdomOwner21 February 2018 11:37
Classic tableware for all occasions with a touch of Belleek class
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 13:16
love this and such quick delivery
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hilart from United KingdomOwner02 May 2018 12:53
I purchased this set to add to the same 12 piece set which I already had, very pleased to now have 8 of each piece. This set is lovely in my new grey kitchen, a lovely neutral set.
17 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustriaOwner09 June 2017 13:41
Very please with the Ripple Dinnerware range,it looks great on the table! I purchased one set when visiting Ireland and got my second delivered to Austria within a week of it being ordered online.
74 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from United KingdomOwner30 November 2017 14:01
I am highly delighted with the Ripple dinnerware I purchased. I look forward to having many years and meals with the dinnerware.
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ger from IrelandOwner03 December 2017 09:30
Love it, looks so classy snd very practical being white delighted, bought 2 sets and going to get one more as spares😋
12 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
gERRY from United KingdomOwner18 January 2019 13:54
Well packaged and timely delivery. Quality product.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
wendy from United KingdomOwner19 January 2019 13:15
These sets of dinnerware are just perfect, understated and elegant yet study for everyday use and pleasure
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 August 2019 16:20
Beautiful dinnerware.
I was amazed how swift the order arrived. I ordered online in the evening and it was delivered the following day. Well packed...no breakages....excellent customer service.
I would have no hesitation with placing future orders and indeed recommending to others.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 November 2019 15:39
Beautiful set.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maura from United StatesOwner28 November 2019 16:35
We first used this set while staying in a guest house in Donegal on holiday and loved it for its elegance, simplicity, and sturdiness. (We have a 6 year old boy and can't do delicate dinnerware!) The bowl is especially fantastic -- deep and with great capacity for cereal, soup, pasta, and even as a serving bowl for vegetables for big family dinners.

What I love about this set is that it is perfect for everyday use but also looks lovely on the table when we are having guests. The only downside to it is that we also had started to collect the Belleek Shamrock formal china over the years, but we use that less often now becuase the Belleek Ripple set looks so nice for guests that we rarely feel the need to "upgrade" to the really fancy stuff.

My only wish for this collection would be that their mugs could be bigger, substantial mugs rather than kind of teacup size they are now. But for this set of plate, side plate, and bowl, it's 5+++ stars!!!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs S from United KingdomOwner14 November 2018 10:07
I received my order a couple of weeks ago now and have to say I'm really delighted with my purchase. Arrived very well packed and in great condition. There are a number of similar dinner services in the stores, but this one is excellent value and really nice style. Nearly half the cost of a well-known competitor, whose products are actually made in China! I'm very happy - well done Belleek.
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 January 2019 21:24
I love my Ripple dinner set but I’d really like six plates side plates and bowls but I can’t buy singles apparently?
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 09:59
I love this dinner set. The only problem I have is that the dinner plates are a little big for my dishwasher but I can put them at an angle and they fit. I would recommend this dinner set.
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda from CanadaOwner08 July 2017 18:09
Really love the clean simple lines and the solid feel of these dishes! Hoping we have a long and happy association with them!
61 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
J ON from United KingdomOwner05 August 2018 10:35
Very nice I like it which is why I chose it, slightly disappointed that some items had minor imperfections which having recently visited your factory I found surprising , didn’t think it worth returning them though.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 August 2018 07:29
Please sell dinner plates separately I have broke 3 do NOT need more side plates or cereal bowls thank you

**EDIT FROM BELLEEK**
Please note that we can offer replacements of pieces by contacting websales@belleek.ie
15 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo