Belleek Living Ripple Dinnerware 12 Piece Set From  £59.95

Rating: 4.68 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.68 out of 5 stars
Lynn Harkin from United KingdomOwner16 December 2017 11:39
Love the tableware and your service was fantastic. I have one query why can not buy your plates or any other items individually as I had to buy 3 sets to get the plates I need actually I will have to buy one more set which leaves me with loads of cereal bowls etc I do not need. Apart from that I am delighted. Lynn🍽
22 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United KingdomOwner18 December 2017 16:30
I have bought this dinner service and I am delighted with it but I have one small issue why do you not sell the different item individually as I had to buy 3 sets to get enough dinner plates and I still need more. I have far to many cereal bowls and side plates. Lynn.
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anita Moore from IrelandOwner01 January 2018 20:33
Excellent set. I bought two with tea pot set and jug etc. My Dad was taking them out of the box and broke one of the side plates so I'm distraught now.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 17:57
I ordered this and it arrived early and I was really pleased with my dinner set.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Mark from United KingdomOwner21 February 2018 11:37
Classic tableware for all occasions with a touch of Belleek class
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 13:16
love this and such quick delivery
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Hilart from United KingdomOwner02 May 2018 12:53
I purchased this set to add to the same 12 piece set which I already had, very pleased to now have 8 of each piece. This set is lovely in my new grey kitchen, a lovely neutral set.
15 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustriaOwner09 June 2017 13:41
Very please with the Ripple Dinnerware range,it looks great on the table! I purchased one set when visiting Ireland and got my second delivered to Austria within a week of it being ordered online.
73 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Maureen from United KingdomOwner30 November 2017 14:01
I am highly delighted with the Ripple dinnerware I purchased. I look forward to having many years and meals with the dinnerware.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Ger from IrelandOwner03 December 2017 09:30
Love it, looks so classy snd very practical being white delighted, bought 2 sets and going to get one more as spares😋
11 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Mrs S from United KingdomOwner14 November 2018 10:07
I received my order a couple of weeks ago now and have to say I'm really delighted with my purchase. Arrived very well packed and in great condition. There are a number of similar dinner services in the stores, but this one is excellent value and really nice style. Nearly half the cost of a well-known competitor, whose products are actually made in China! I'm very happy - well done Belleek.
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
gERRY from United KingdomOwner18 January 2019 13:54
Well packaged and timely delivery. Quality product.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
wendy from United KingdomOwner19 January 2019 13:15
These sets of dinnerware are just perfect, understated and elegant yet study for everyday use and pleasure
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 August 2019 16:20
Beautiful dinnerware.
I was amazed how swift the order arrived. I ordered online in the evening and it was delivered the following day. Well packed...no breakages....excellent customer service.
I would have no hesitation with placing future orders and indeed recommending to others.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 January 2019 21:24
I love my Ripple dinner set but I’d really like six plates side plates and bowls but I can’t buy singles apparently?
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 09:59
I love this dinner set. The only problem I have is that the dinner plates are a little big for my dishwasher but I can put them at an angle and they fit. I would recommend this dinner set.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Brenda from CanadaOwner08 July 2017 18:09
Really love the clean simple lines and the solid feel of these dishes! Hoping we have a long and happy association with them!
60 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
J ON from United KingdomOwner05 August 2018 10:35
Very nice I like it which is why I chose it, slightly disappointed that some items had minor imperfections which having recently visited your factory I found surprising , didn’t think it worth returning them though.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 August 2018 07:29
Please sell dinner plates separately I have broke 3 do NOT need more side plates or cereal bowls thank you

**EDIT FROM BELLEEK**
Please note that we can offer replacements of pieces by contacting websales@belleek.ie
13 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo