Belleek Living Ripple Pasta Dish Set From  £30.00

Rating: 4.85 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 November 2017 10:06
The dishes are a good shape with nice design. They are sturdy and of a good weight
23 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 November 2017 10:06
The dishes are a good shape with nice design. They are sturdy and of a good weight
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 February 2018 13:15
love this and such quick delivery
14 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hilary from United KingdomOwner02 May 2018 13:00
I purchased this 4 piece set in to add to other tableware from the same range. The glaze on one bowl had a tiny roughness which you could feel & the other 3 bowls had a few very tiny ‘pimples’ in the glaze. I made contact however directly with Belleek & they arranged for me to exchange them at my local Belleek Living store. I’m much happier with the replacement set.
16 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Les from United Kingdom21 June 2018 11:21
Bought these for my daughter in laws collection and she loves them
Fast delivery and well packed
Thanks again
16 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 August 2018 11:37
Was trying to get these bowls fro a while , delighted with them, good quality
14 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs S from United KingdomOwner14 November 2018 10:10
Bought this set alongside the 12 piece dinnerware service. Very happy with these bowls - great for soups and stews, as well as pasta. Very stylish and versatile. they fit in my dishwasher with no problem. I would definitely recommend these bowls.
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nadine from GermanyOwner25 January 2019 12:54
just beautiful
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 November 2019 08:55
The entire set of Ripple crockery is excellent but especially the pasta dishes. All items are robust, elegant and nicely weighty. I would highly recommend them.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 November 2019 15:40
A great addition to the dinner set.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States22 February 2020 20:48
Hello! I love these dishes and would like to get a full set. I see that the pasta dish set is currently out of stock. Do you know when it will be back in stock? How frequently is this set restocked? Thanks!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 May 2020 17:28
Delighted with these pasta bowls they go great with the rest of the set and the price was great!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 December 2019 16:38
I bought these dishes to go with the other pasta dishes I had already purchased from you. I like the shape as they fit in dishwasher and hold a variety of dishes. They are very durable also.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
J ON from United KingdomOwner05 August 2018 10:37
Very nice I like it which is why I chose it, slightly disappointed that some items had minor imperfections which having recently visited your factory I found surprising , didn’t think it worth returning them though.
13 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo