Belleek Living Sail Away Luminaire From  £25.00

Rating: 4.93 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela  from Ireland29 January 2021 13:54
Absolutely stunning. My daughter is an officer on a gas tanker so I got this on sale for her birthday in June. I know she's going to love it. Fast delivery and carefully packaged.
3 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner03 February 2021 16:48
This just arrived, it is stunning for the cost of it, it surpassed my expectation when it arrived. It has such a warming glow, so relaxing, I absolutely love it. Wonderful careful packing. I am looking at the other designs for another room now! Added bonus the bulb came with it, so chuffed!
6 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bernadette from IrelandOwner08 April 2021 08:41
I was given this as a gift for my 20 year wedding anniversary. It was a total surprise from my sister, it's very appropriate as we own a sailboat. The lighting is so soothing. Am buying another one to donate to the hosptial where my brother passed away.
1 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 August 2021 15:42
Beautiful and relaxing, I love it
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 September 2021 16:08
Really lovely luminaire, bought for my husband who worked on boats and was delighted with it. Beautiful when lit. Really happy with purchase and service.
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United Kingdom09 October 2021 13:31
Good quality product, bought as a present which I know will be well received as they live near the coast and love sailing.
Order arrived very quickly and whilst it had been well packed the bulb was shattered, contacted the company they were very professional and I got a very quick response they sent out a replacement bulb. Would definitely order in the future.
2 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 October 2021 11:39
Bought a second one for a gift as I was so pleased with it.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia from Ireland06 November 2021 13:51
I seen this lamp in my friends house & absolutely loved it, so I ordered one for myself, I then ordered another one for my sister's birthday.
It also comes with a bulb which rarely happens now when buying a lamp.
Well done Belleek, a quality piece at a great price.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland10 November 2021 16:34
This is a beautiful lamp.
I bought one for myself & just purchased another one for my sister's birthday.
I intend to buy more as Christmas presents.
Great customer service & prompt delivery.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 December 2021 11:43
I cannot comment yet as it is a Christmas present but did check to see if it was ok and it looked lovely . I will see at Christmas though
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mar from United KingdomOwner12 January 2022 12:18
Love this lamp. Bought it for a friend who loves anything nautical.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Molly Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 July 2022 15:08
These lamps are textured, delightful and lovely to add to any room. They tolerate temperature change well in my conservatory. They are very attractive too.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 July 2022 14:00
The lamp gives a very nice ambience to the room, I now have two of these, one on each side table. Would highly recommend this lamp.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
KAZ from Ireland26 July 2022 12:55
Gift... Sailing away and relaxing with little sparkle lights... love it.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland20 December 2019 13:38
Beautiful and Moody!
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jayne from United KingdomOwner04 January 2020 16:07
Lamp was good value for money and a quality item.
Would be good if there were an option to swing electric lead left as well as right.
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo