Galway Crystal Ashford Salt and Pepper From  £29.95

Rating: 4.44 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 20:06
As I have this set and it was very much admired by my friend I bought her a set lovely set.
49 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kris from United StatesOwner05 December 2018 21:44
Very nice and heavy. Look great in my china hutch and one the dinning room table for the holidays
41 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jules from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 14:49
I am absolutely delighted with these. They are beautiful crystaĺ and quite heavy. They dress the dinning table, it seems a shame to have to put salt and pepper in them.
I would highly recommend, especially at such an amazing price.
24 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frederick from United KingdomOwner27 March 2019 14:52
Very good service from order to delivery.
High quality and very good value for money
18 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Great Aunt from United StatesOwner20 June 2019 16:31
I purchased these beautiful salt and pepper shakers as a bridal shower gift for my great niece. I know she will love these and know she will be able to use on any table setting! Large size, very sturdy and elegant, I am very pleased to be able to give her a gift I believe she will cherish.
21 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
teresa from United KingdomOwner05 August 2019 05:42
A nice item to have as a present
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Larry from United StatesOwner23 January 2020 12:08
Beautiful and stunning indeed. A true awesome piece. Proud to display at my formal dinner party. A true reflection to my Irish heritage.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine from United Kingdom19 April 2020 14:52
Bought these as a gift for my mum, she thought they were beautiful.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 March 2021 13:09
A friend bought me this as a gift for Christmas. I loved it so much I bought the same thing for my mum who thinks they are amazing. Large and ornate and adds a beautiful finish to any dinner setting.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Isabella  from United KingdomOwner25 March 2021 12:34
They are absolutely stunning, I am so pleased with them. They are slightly taller than I expected, but I think the height only enhances them and adds to the wow factor.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2021 14:34
Purchased for a gift! Fabulous quality and great value
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 July 2021 21:15
Nice pieces match my glasses - satisfactory
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner26 August 2021 06:41
Bought this they are absolute brilliant reflection off the light is amazing getting another lot as a present for xmas
people will admire this
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner29 October 2021 13:45
Magnificent salt and pepper shakers. Extremely high quality and beautifully detailed. Very fast delivery to Scotland from Ireland and I'd absolutely recommend both these shakers and Belleek! Many thanks.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 December 2021 12:44
Excellent quality, heavy & very big than expected. I would have preferred standard size, but looks very elegant!
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tom from United KingdomOwner16 December 2021 19:11
With the salt and pepper pot. Very well packed and they look good
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
brenda from United Kingdom17 December 2021 23:51
this unique set sparkles when placed on the table. beautiful and elegant. a must to get very reasonable when seen and held in real life.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs B from United KingdomOwner04 January 2022 11:57
Saw these and wanted something blingy to match my diningroom, they were larger then expected, which was a nice surprise and beautiful and heavy.. takes a fair amount of salt and pepper and I would r commend them, will last for decades!
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States06 January 2022 16:04
Another great product from Galway Crystal!!
2 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 October 2020 13:54
Good service
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Andrew from United KingdomOwner31 December 2020 12:14
Very nice and great looking but plastic tops let them down but I am still very happy with them.
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United StatesOwner03 July 2020 02:11
Beautiful, it sprays contents all over table vs in spot you want seasoned
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner30 December 2020 19:21
I bought the above as a gift for someone to realise when wrapping that you put cheap plastic lid dispensers on the top of both shakers. I am rather baffled as to why as a brand owner that specialises in the manufacture of upmarket products, that you would take such shortcuts with regard to the materials you use and hope your customers won’t notice. Needless to say I’ll never buy your products again.
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 January 2021 12:29
Glass lovely but too of it plastic and cheap looking . Will return
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 May 2020 12:12
Plastic tops brake really easily. Makes the piece look and feel cheap
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo