Galway Crystal Elegance Gin and Tonic Glass Pair From  £14.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.35 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from United Kingdom11 August 2017 09:30
I bought these as a Birthday Gift for my sister, she really loves them :)
32 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner16 August 2017 10:29
These glasses are beautiful! So much so that I've ordered more!
The absolute perfect Gin glass!! Would 100% recommend!
32 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 October 2017 14:42
Very happy with beautiful gin glasses. Good quality and great delivery
30 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner03 November 2017 11:33
I bought these as a gift for my friends birthday. I love them and will be treating myself to a set for Christmas.
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 November 2017 23:09
Love these glasses elegant classic and good volume !!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 December 2017 19:01
Lovely present for a niece
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenster from United Kingdom29 December 2017 13:55
Love love love these glasses - bought as a present for friends and now going to get myself a set !!!
34 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United Kingdom04 January 2018 11:10
These were a gift for my son and his wife . They arrived quickly after ordering and arrived in perfect condition.
27 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 January 2018 19:49
Beautiful glasses.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner21 August 2019 16:30
The glasses are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. One issue...one of eight glasses broke in shipping.
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Loretta from United Kingdom03 March 2020 06:25
Lives up to its 'Elegance' name;sophisticated, stylish and subtle.
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 May 2020 11:53
Very generously sized! I even drink smoothies with it to feel special!
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
RosAnonymous from United KingdomOwner15 April 2021 18:51
Just us them for first time. They are beautifully elegant. Very happy with them.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 17:58
I ordered these glasses and they arrived early the only down side to them is that they are very light and I thought the glass would of been thicker.
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States02 December 2017 11:54
Twice, I received broken glasses. Your packaging is not sufficient.
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 January 2021 12:46
The glass is incredibly thin, it's thin enough that I could probably break off a piece just using my finger and thumb. Very disappointed with these. I would not recommend.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Olive Walsh from IrelandOwner04 August 2021 15:18
I bought these glasses in March 2021. Used about 10 times and always hand washed. Glass smashed in my hand August 2021. I contact Belleek and they informed me they couldn’t offer a replacement glass as I bought in March! So unless you only expect 5 months shelf life for your glasses don’t buy. Ridiculous customer service from Belleek.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo