Galway Crystal Elegance Gin and Tonic Glass Pair From  £14.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.35 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from United Kingdom11 August 2017 09:30
I bought these as a Birthday Gift for my sister, she really loves them :)
36 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner16 August 2017 10:29
These glasses are beautiful! So much so that I've ordered more!
The absolute perfect Gin glass!! Would 100% recommend!
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 October 2017 14:42
Very happy with beautiful gin glasses. Good quality and great delivery
36 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner03 November 2017 11:33
I bought these as a gift for my friends birthday. I love them and will be treating myself to a set for Christmas.
37 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 November 2017 23:09
Love these glasses elegant classic and good volume !!
20 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 December 2017 19:01
Lovely present for a niece
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenster from United Kingdom29 December 2017 13:55
Love love love these glasses - bought as a present for friends and now going to get myself a set !!!
41 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United Kingdom04 January 2018 11:10
These were a gift for my son and his wife . They arrived quickly after ordering and arrived in perfect condition.
32 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 January 2018 19:49
Beautiful glasses.
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner21 August 2019 16:30
The glasses are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. One issue...one of eight glasses broke in shipping.
32 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Loretta from United Kingdom03 March 2020 06:25
Lives up to its 'Elegance' name;sophisticated, stylish and subtle.
23 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 May 2020 11:53
Very generously sized! I even drink smoothies with it to feel special!
8 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
RosAnonymous from United KingdomOwner15 April 2021 18:51
Just us them for first time. They are beautifully elegant. Very happy with them.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 17:58
I ordered these glasses and they arrived early the only down side to them is that they are very light and I thought the glass would of been thicker.
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States02 December 2017 11:54
Twice, I received broken glasses. Your packaging is not sufficient.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 January 2021 12:46
The glass is incredibly thin, it's thin enough that I could probably break off a piece just using my finger and thumb. Very disappointed with these. I would not recommend.
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Olive Walsh from IrelandOwner04 August 2021 15:18
I bought these glasses in March 2021. Used about 10 times and always hand washed. Glass smashed in my hand August 2021. I contact Belleek and they informed me they couldn’t offer a replacement glass as I bought in March! So unless you only expect 5 months shelf life for your glasses don’t buy. Ridiculous customer service from Belleek.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo