Galway Crystal Erne Cocktail/Champagne Saucer Set of 2 in Blush From  £14.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.92 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Jo A from United KingdomOwner17 March 2021 12:41
Very happy with the glasses and service.
7 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 March 2021 11:30
Absolutely love these, bought as a gift but will definitely be buying myself some they are beautiful and fab for fizz and gin!!!!
19 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 March 2021 11:30
Absolutely love these, bought as a gift but will definitely be buying myself some they are beautiful and fab for fizz and gin!!!!
8 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gem from United KingdomOwner22 April 2021 14:05
beautiful glasses, upping my c**ktail game no end!
6 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinéad from Ireland24 May 2021 12:14
Beautiful glasses, I ordered 3 sets of 2.

Excellent fast delivery service and top class customer service from Belleek. Would highly recommend.
6 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Muriel from United KingdomOwner17 June 2021 14:21
So pleased I bought these c**ktail glasses. Lovely to look at and to hold. Really quite elegant and different colours too. Great sale price excellent service.
7 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 August 2021 14:08
Beautiful glasses, well packaged, received on time
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annie from United KingdomOwner09 December 2021 14:01
Looks lovely on table and holds just the right amount when entertaining and dining,firmly made but appearance looks very fine, truly lovely glasses, looks super with my Belleek Grafton Dinnerware.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annie from United KingdomOwner09 December 2021 14:01
Looks lovely on table and holds just the right amount when entertaining and dining,firmly made but appearance looks very fine, truly lovely glasses, looks super with my Belleek Grafton Dinnerware.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah  from United KingdomOwner31 December 2021 21:42
Bought as a present but just had to keep them for myself. Lovely.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Leo from United StatesOwner01 January 2022 00:18
These add to my Galway Crystal.
Pretty and I am enjoying having them.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elle from United Kingdom01 January 2022 11:50
Bought 4 of these as a gift for my sister in law and they are gorgeous - we christened them with c**ktails! They hold LOTS of drink (you can easily fit a whole bottle of prosecco in 4 glasses) and are lovely to drink out of. Elegant but fairly sturdy! Highly recommended. Also, Belleek had excellent customer service and delivery was swift.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 January 2021 15:51
I purchased these glasses for my daughter in law for her birthday. They arrived very well packed and promptly. She absolutely loved them, they are so pretty. I loved them too and will get them for myself soon. Thank you
10 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 January 2021 12:13
Very pretty glasses shame about the box which I feel let’s the product down when giving as a gift.
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo