Galway Crystal Erne Cocktail/Champagne Saucer Set of 2 in Blush From  £14.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.88 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Jo A from United KingdomOwner17 March 2021 12:41
Very happy with the glasses and service.
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 March 2021 11:30
Absolutely love these, bought as a gift but will definitely be buying myself some they are beautiful and fab for fizz and gin!!!!
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 March 2021 11:30
Absolutely love these, bought as a gift but will definitely be buying myself some they are beautiful and fab for fizz and gin!!!!
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gem from United KingdomOwner22 April 2021 14:05
beautiful glasses, upping my c**ktail game no end!
3 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinéad from Ireland24 May 2021 12:14
Beautiful glasses, I ordered 3 sets of 2.

Excellent fast delivery service and top class customer service from Belleek. Would highly recommend.
3 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Muriel from United KingdomOwner17 June 2021 14:21
So pleased I bought these c**ktail glasses. Lovely to look at and to hold. Really quite elegant and different colours too. Great sale price excellent service.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 August 2021 14:08
Beautiful glasses, well packaged, received on time
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 January 2021 15:51
I purchased these glasses for my daughter in law for her birthday. They arrived very well packed and promptly. She absolutely loved them, they are so pretty. I loved them too and will get them for myself soon. Thank you
2 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 January 2021 12:13
Very pretty glasses shame about the box which I feel let’s the product down when giving as a gift.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo