Galway Crystal Galway Celtic Cross From  £29.95

Rating: 4.62 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 13:17
Nicer in real life. Bigger than the photo looks
22 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 11:10
Beautiful cross, well packed and received very quickly. Thank you
35 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner11 May 2019 00:49
What can I say, well, I'll start with ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
Much larger than I envisioned, and the workmanship was impeccable. Would highly recommend to anyone...
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
KK from United KingdomOwner12 July 2019 11:52
amazing quality and amazing customer service team especially Emer she was very helpful and very fast in responding to all my queries. Thank u for an amazing shopping experience
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 October 2019 14:08
Delighted with the Celtic Cross. A beautiful piece of crystal thank you.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 January 2020 11:52
Gorgeous cross pictures online really don't do it justice absolute fantastic quality and great value too purchased this cross a few times perfect gift
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner15 February 2020 13:41
The heavy lead crystal glows with the intricate design. Although I was a little disappointed to see the made in Czechoslovakia on the piece. I am happy with my purchase.
19 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from United KingdomOwner29 July 2020 12:36
I have purchased six of these beautiful Celtic Crosses recently. One each for my sister and I and four as Christmas Gifts for our friends in Church. Needless to say, I am absolutely delighted with them. They are superb quality and look quite outstanding. Moreover, I must praise the Belleek Team for their excellent Customer Care and Customer Service, which is indeed, excellent. The Team make you feel valued as a customer and are a fair, honourable and decent Company to do Business with. I thoroughly recommend Belleek and it is a pleasure to do so.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomOwner07 August 2020 16:10
A beautiful piece - simple but stunning. Very pleased with the item and would not hesitate to recommend. Excellent value too.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Graham from United KingdomOwner17 October 2020 14:43
Beautiful Cross.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from United Kingdom15 November 2020 20:55
Bought this beautiful celtic
cross for my dad as he is from galway but lives in liverpool for his birthday , he absolutely loved it the workmanship is amazing ..thank you it made my dad really really happy a little taste of home as he can't visit this year xx
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 February 2021 12:27
we purchased this as a present it is stunning and my mother was delighted with it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 December 2017 10:49
i could not believe how beautiful this piece of crystal is, got it in memory of my dad. think he would have been delighted as well
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner22 February 2021 12:07
Really pleased with this item - it’s beautiful!
I would have liked it to come in a gift box of some alerts... maybe one of those boxes with the satin inside? I think a special box would add to the value of this stunning item. Maybe offer as an additional add on?
I am really pleased with the quality though and the shipping was much quicker than expected. I highly recommend this item.
Thank you x
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 February 2021 12:27
I just wrote a review on this item and it is stunning. As it was a Valentine’s gift and we have 7 year old and boxing things up before we put our home up for sale, we packed it up pretty quickly. I have just read it’s made some where else. I honestly thought this item was genuine Galway crystal. How come it’s made in another country. I’m a bit confused now... I might dig out the box and remove said sticker sneakily so I don’t disappoint my partner. He has strong connections with Ireland and that was why I purchased as a Valentine’s present for him. I am still going to buy one for my father, but I do think you need to make it clearer that this isn’t from Ireland. It’s still a lovely piece. X
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Amy from United StatesOwner04 December 2017 17:40
Purchased this item for a Baptism gift, the piece is pretty. However, the piece was made in the Chech Republic and the white sticker when we opened the box was a bit of a buzz kill. We thought the piece, based on description, was crafted in Ireland. We returned it-
28 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo