Galway Crystal Renmore DOF/Whiskey Pair From  £14.95

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
South Ireland  from IrelandOwner26 December 2020 13:25
Great set of glasses a gift a very much appreciated
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnAnneonymous from United KingdomOwner29 December 2020 16:47
Beautiful weight and appearance. Lovely range.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
maddie from United KingdomOwner18 February 2021 20:59
Bought these for my husband for his whiskey. They are Gorgeous Glasses with beautiful patterns on them.
He is very pleased with them
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 May 2021 11:36
Online ordering was easy, I was updated at regular intervals in my order. The items arrived well packaged and were excellent as expected. My only quibble that as these were a gift I was not aware of gift wrapping until after despatch.
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 August 2021 12:01
Perfect gift for my friends to use and treasure
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bought as a gift from United KingdomOwner09 September 2021 19:02
Bought for a very good friend and her hubby. They enjoy a whiskey in the evening. I know they will love these.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alec from United KingdomOwner24 November 2021 11:49
The quality of these glasses is suburb and I'd recommend them and this company to anyone looking for quality glassware and the price is extremely competitive.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 April 2022 17:20
Lovely glassware, I'm building a collection. Unfortunately one slight chip on a glass but I think that was down to the journey not the glass or packing.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elice from United KingdomOwner07 May 2022 11:42
Exceptional for the price , they are for a gift They are heavy weight crystal .
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
WILLIAM from United Kingdom11 May 2022 05:34
Purchased this item excellent service and quality goods delivered on time would recommend this company
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
WILLIAM from United Kingdom11 May 2022 05:34
Purchased this item excellent service and quality goods delivered on time would recommend this company
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo