Galway Crystal Renmore Decanter Set From  £69.95

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 January 2018 09:57
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, needless to say he absolutely loved it. Beautiful product
30 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
john from IrelandOwner06 September 2018 16:34
very happy with product .. thank you
44 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Idabel from United KingdomOwner26 April 2019 12:41
As this is a present for our son who has a special birthday coming up it looks really good and I am sure he will be delighted as he has one Irish parent we thought it would be a lovely reminder of this
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 April 2019 14:11
Bought this as a wedding gift, even nicer than in the pictures,
very heavy
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Larry from United StatesOwner24 December 2019 14:56
Bought this and was surprised of the great quality and craftsmanship. So heavy. Beautifully packed. Wanted to leave it in the fabric packing but set it out on my bar cart. Stunning. Need a second set.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 January 2020 12:37
Absolutely amazing they are so elegant, I got them as a gift but ordered more elegant and compliments my marble dining suite. I want more beautiful.
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 January 2020 14:22
I was happy with the site, I was given instant discount, the order & payment process was easy. Once ordered I received my gorgeous set within the next week or so, I was worried as I live in Essex but the process was smooth. This was a much appreciated gift for Christmas.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 May 2020 18:11
Great quality and no delays on delivery
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland22 May 2020 18:15
Got this for my dads retirement. Great quality, great value he loves it. Arrived so quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 June 2020 06:00
I bought this for my husbands birthday and I couldn't have been happier with it. It is such a beautiful set and I would not hesitate to buy from Belleek again. 10/10 and would highly recommend others to purchase from here.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland14 June 2020 09:48
H
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United States21 August 2020 11:31
Really nice set! I bought it as a wedding gift and they love it.
The weight of the glassware is nice. The set is lovely. Nice presentation as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo