Galway Crystal Renmore Glassware Set From  £67.50

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.90 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret  from United KingdomOwner08 August 2019 15:04
They are just beautiful and just what I wanted
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Larry from United StatesOwner24 December 2019 14:46
My first experience in ordering Galway and I am really impressed....so much that I ordered a second set. Love the heavy feel and quality of this crystal. Just as nice and less price than the competition other crystal firm in Ireland. Looking forward to more products in the future. Ordered also the cream/sugar with tray and salt/pepper shakers. Loved the whiskey decanter set also I purchased. This has certainly been a Belleek Christmas this year with china and nativity purchases also.
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Asun from Ireland02 May 2020 15:32
Amazing set for a better price.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 June 2020 11:40
Lovely set, I did expect the tall glasses to be a little wider but I've gotten used to them now. Nice And heavy. Very happy.
6 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 August 2020 12:38
Amazing glasses for a reasonable price.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner20 August 2020 01:58
We made our first trip to Ireland 2 years ago, dream of lifetime. now we have a bit of Ireland with us always. Wonderful quality, beautiful! Thank you
7 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United Kingdom10 September 2020 11:54
Beautiful glasses these are for my daughter as a wedding gift..perfect present absolute quality.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States20 November 2020 15:38
I bought these as gifts for my children and 2 adult grandchildren. I think they are beautiful and they do as well.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marian from Ireland18 December 2020 16:25
Recepients were delighted with quality and beautiful workmanship
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner31 December 2020 19:20
Oh these are so wonderful! Just holding them in my hand brings me joy!! They are heavy, but not too! The quality can be felt as soon as you pick them up.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner01 January 2021 12:48
Great quality, and great value for money.
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
dog lover from United Kingdom15 June 2021 19:54
top quality glasses at a fantastic price
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara from United Kingdom20 July 2021 11:49
This is the first time I have received anything from Belleek & I would use them again. The glassware set arrived promptly, was well packaged and the lucky couple were very please with their new glassware!
4 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ed Cairnie  from United KingdomOwner09 September 2021 13:21
Absolutely fantastic quality product, so good we are going to order more.
Thank you very much Belleek.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Barbara  from United States06 November 2021 16:34
Beautiful Got this set of glasses For a gift for a wedding
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandy from United StatesOwner22 March 2022 17:42
Very Nice and Beautiful This glasses came specially packed and in perfect condition. The crystal is beautiful and not too heavy but with sturdy bottoms. They are a pleasure to use.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 May 2022 12:05
Lovely glassware set. Reasonably priced, prompt delivery. What’s not to like! Would recommend.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 July 2022 15:39
Delighted with the design and weight of all of the Renmore glassware. This is a retirement gift.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 January 2022 11:47
Superb service with well timed delivery and well packed. My son is delighted with these as they were for his 50th birthday. Thank you. I would use this company again.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 January 2022 13:33
I really love my new glasses, arrives in a box full of bubble wrap and fast delivery! Thank you Belleek!
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo