Galway Crystal Renmore HiBall Glass Set From  £19.95

Rating: 4.50 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States26 December 2018 17:50
Glasses look fantastic in the picture. I haven't received the actual product but I'm sure it will be great when it arrives.
37 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
debbie from United KingdomOwner04 May 2019 13:41
very nice item, good quality and value for money
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from United KingdomOwner19 June 2019 12:01
Love these glasses. Classic design and a nice weight .Would buy more.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from United KingdomOwner19 June 2019 12:01
Love these glasses. Classic design and a nice weight .Would buy more.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 July 2019 22:56
I was very impressed with the speed of my order being completed/ delivered.
The glasses were bought to match Galwat Renmore Wine goblets.
As with all of my Belleek/Galway purchases, the glasses are both beautiful and high quality.

However, some additional feeback which is outside of your control but may deter me from ordering again.
The manner in which I received my delivery was not satisfactory or to the standard that I expect of Belleek.
To start the he box itself looked battered and bruised, when i opened the door the delivery man dropped/threw it onto the floor. I advised he needed to be careful as there was Crystal in the box, to which I was told it didn't, I pointed out the "Fragile- Crystal inside" sticker, to be told it wasn't his problem as he was already walking away to get into his van.
Maybe the sticker needs to be more visible and/or the courier company need to ask their staff to look out for it and to be a bit more courteous towards customers.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rochelle from United StatesOwner13 July 2020 01:06
Added th3e Hiball glass sets to the rest of my Galway Crystal Renmore collection. I really enjoy the quality of the crystal and ordering through the Belleek official site was as always easy. The crystal is durable and elegant. I've already received multiple compliments on them.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner16 August 2020 10:01
Beautiful Hi Ball glass set,lovely design,great value
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner20 August 2020 12:48
Lovely glasses, arrived on time and are better than described.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner01 October 2020 12:34
I bought these to match others I had. Traditional design that will not go out of fashion.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner20 June 2020 18:58
These glasses feel good in your hand and in your mouth. The only thing I would change is the width. They are a touch narrow.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
johng from United KingdomOwner05 November 2020 11:49
First rate for every day use, soft drinks or otherwise.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth F Wood from United KingdomOwner03 November 2020 18:58
Very disappointing feels like something you would get at a fairground no indication of Galway Crystal indicated on the glasses. So heavy particularly when full would not buy these again so thick at the rim also. Have I been caught?
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo