Galway Living Elegance Gin and Tonic Glass Pair From  £14.95

Rating: 4.56 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from United Kingdom11 August 2017 09:30
I bought these as a Birthday Gift for my sister, she really loves them :)
30 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner16 August 2017 10:29
These glasses are beautiful! So much so that I've ordered more!
The absolute perfect Gin glass!! Would 100% recommend!
29 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 October 2017 14:42
Very happy with beautiful gin glasses. Good quality and great delivery
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner03 November 2017 11:33
I bought these as a gift for my friends birthday. I love them and will be treating myself to a set for Christmas.
28 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 November 2017 23:09
Love these glasses elegant classic and good volume !!
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 December 2017 19:01
Lovely present for a niece
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenster from United Kingdom29 December 2017 13:55
Love love love these glasses - bought as a present for friends and now going to get myself a set !!!
29 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United Kingdom04 January 2018 11:10
These were a gift for my son and his wife . They arrived quickly after ordering and arrived in perfect condition.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 January 2018 19:49
Beautiful glasses.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner21 August 2019 16:30
The glasses are perfect. Exactly what I wanted. One issue...one of eight glasses broke in shipping.
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Loretta from United Kingdom03 March 2020 06:25
Lives up to its 'Elegance' name;sophisticated, stylish and subtle.
16 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 May 2020 11:53
Very generously sized! I even drink smoothies with it to feel special!
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
RosAnonymous from United KingdomOwner15 April 2021 18:51
Just us them for first time. They are beautifully elegant. Very happy with them.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 17:58
I ordered these glasses and they arrived early the only down side to them is that they are very light and I thought the glass would of been thicker.
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States02 December 2017 11:54
Twice, I received broken glasses. Your packaging is not sufficient.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 January 2021 12:46
The glass is incredibly thin, it's thin enough that I could probably break off a piece just using my finger and thumb. Very disappointed with these. I would not recommend.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo